-BER Month Giveaway!

Standard

Hello there sweeties! If you’re still reading this, I would like to express my deepest gratitude for staying with me and my blog. I know I should explain a lot since I was not able to update my blog for months because of things that are really preoccupying me as an MA student, model and a professional.

Anyways, no more wordy explanation about it but to at least compensate with my absence and start of the “-BER” months which I am super excited about I’ll just give you a big giveaway this time, as I collaborated with several pretty bloggers and sponsors. By the way, this giveaway is hosted by Deann of Deann Sarmiento Beautyblog.

15305078792_2fd5dc3cd4_o

Here are the prizes you can get if you will be one of our lucky winners:

15302291001_6fdf9e85ea_o

The lucky FIRST PRIZE winner will be able to take Royale Elite PH Products, Nyx Black Label Lipstick, Shawill Eyeliner, Revlon Nail Color, small wallet, mask, and a little cute dress!

 

15118726140_6eb42b9147_o

While the SECOND PRIZE winner will take home BeauSpeaks Skin Care Essentials products from BeauSpeaks Ortigas, Pink Nipple Cream , Godiva Sachets, Wet n Wild Mascara , Accessories, Gluta C Facial  Cream, Lipstick and Lip gloss, and a elegant cream dress.

 

15302288641_c9ab5a21a3_o

THIRD PRIZE is comprised of iWhite Korea Sachet Pack, Ponds Whitening Cream, Collagen Mask, L.A Colors Palette, Hard Candy Lip gloss, Godiva Sachets, Organic Love Body Cream, accessories, Lewis and Pearl Scent, Eyeliner, and a refreshing orange top.

 

15305333112_11fc08264d_o

On the other hand, our FOURTH PRIZE winner will receive a manicure set, iWhite Korea Facial Cream, Godiva Sachets, Headbands, Eye line up roller, Elf concealer, Lipstick/ Lipgloss, Body Crea, Zen Zest Scent Spray, and Krave Facial Mask.

 

15305881235_53c09bf9b5_o

Last but not the least, our FIFTH PRIZE winner will get not just one, but two tops that can expand your wardrobe in the next level!

To win any of these fabulous prizes, you just need to follow the link below and enter the detail needed or asked from the Rafflecopter widget.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b3fe0f3922/

Wooh! That was a great come back! Hope everyone will join this giveaway. Please stay updated on my blog for the list of winners soon. Goodluck sweeties!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

