OOTD: Strawberries and Black

Standard

I am known to be crazy about strawberries. I am mad about strawberries even it is in a form of food, flavor or just a design on anything.

10174885_857897607557474_1322502649370192236_n

what’s under my shoes? I don’t know…

I seldom see apparels with strawberry print which is not too girly or overly designed with pink (because I don’t really like pink that much). That’s why when I see this blouse from Rvamp ByNikkimanas, I didn’t think twice of getting it.

10152643_857897437557491_372521752284285468_n1010140_857897744224127_2852064076608565188_n

Just a happy child in me! :)

Just a happy child in me!🙂

In this look:

strawberry printed blouse- Rvmped ByNikkimanas

black skater skirt- Rvmped ByNikkimanas

red flat shoes– Solemate

silver watch– UniSilver

pearl bracelet- Beauspeaks Ortigas Accessories Collection (hand-made by yours truly!)

Just a closer look to my shoes and hand-made bracelet.

Just a closer look to my shoes and hand-made bracelet.

I wore these pieces in my hazy Sunday morning to celebrate mass with my mom and sibling. I kept it simple and not so colorful to match the weather. I also think that black and red already goes well and to add more colors into it will be too much already. Those are actually aside from the fact that we’re really leaving too early to be too accessorized or fully made up.

My little sister tried his best to capture some photos of me. She’s just 8 years old and I think she did pretty well in this one. She took the photos from our most wanted spot at home… THE RED GATE! lol!

How about you sweeties, what are your favorite prints?  C’mon, share it with me. Hope to read from you soon!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

