Philippineartisan’s 1st Year Anniversary Giveaway! (CLOSED)

Standard

Time flies so fast! Who have thought my blog will last a year? I know I have a lot of inconsistencies in posting but I am happy to know that there are still some readers who are up to the things that I am writing and unfailing to support me and my blog whatever the circumstances are.

And just to say my sincerest gratitude to you my dear readers, I have a mini giveaway to everyone! Because it is a giveaway for my blogversary I will be giving 3 (I, <3, U) sets of prizes to 3 lucky readers. It means, the three winners will receive a randomly picked prize for them.

What are the prizes? Take a peak from the photos below.

1st Prize: A set of various soap brands w/ soap holder + a bench cologne + a key chain

SET 1: A set of various soap brands w/ soap holder + a bench cologne + a key chain

A closer look for our soap brands

A closer look for our soap brands

SET 2: Samples of different skin and hair care products + compact mirror +gold pouch + a big button mat

SET 2: Samples of different skin and hair care products + compact mirror +gold pouch + a big button mat

SET 3: Bath and Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel In Enchanted Orchid + a surprise gift from Beauspeaks Ortigas Accessories Collection

SET 3: Bath and Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel In Enchanted Orchid + a surprise gift from Beauspeaks Ortigas Accessories Collection

What you need to do is just to follow the instructions from the rafflecopter widget below. The giveaway will end at the end of the month- April 30, 2014.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thank you for a heart warming year! I am looking forward for more years to share with you sweeties. Good luck to our future endeavours! Yay!

Thanks to all who joined my giveaway! After checking all the entries, here are the lucky winners! Tadaaaah!

*Since the 2nd and 3rd prize winners did not send me a message on time, here is the updated list of winners as of May 4, 2014 (9:24pm). I intentionally deleted in this post the photo of the first list of winners to avoid confusion and make things clear to everyone. And please do read my side notes in some of the names listed. I’m just being honest here.

Congratulations!

Congratulations!

To the winners, please send me your details within 24 hrs. Thank you!

PLEASE DO IT or else your entries will be forfeited. We need to follow rules.🙂

For those who are not picked this time, stay tuned for more giveaways from Philippineartisan. “Til our next giveaway!🙂

31 responses »

  1. Pingback: Philippineartisan’s 1st Year Anniversary Giveaway! | kian13828

Leave a Reply

