A Book Cover

Standard

Almost all of you know already that I am inlove with modelling. Last January, I am privileged to wear a designer’s gown for a photo shoot called “Fashion Couture”.

I love the effect of my extra long falsies here.

I love the effect of my extra long falsies here.

It is my first outdoor shoot and I am really excited about it. Also, in that photo shoot, there are two guest photographers aside from the one who organized the event which means that there could be variety of photos that will be taken.

The photo shoot was held at Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife, Quezon City. The place was a well-maintained urban forest good for gatherings like picnics, nature tripping or just a peaceful and nature inclined photo shoot.

I love the gown by Mr. Adrian Rios. It is elegantly sexy yet still conservative. The black dress with floral details is outstanding in the green set up of wildlife. While the classic make up is done by Ms. Irish Clemente.

I also enjoy the challenging poses that the photographers asked me to do like lying on the soil, showering me with dry leaves, making me sit in a bark of tree and a lot more. I agreed to do everything for the sake of an artistic photograph.🙂

Photo by: Ronald Adrian Panes

Photo by: Ronald Alfred Panes

Photo by: Ronald Alfred Panes

Photo by: Ronald Alfred Panes

There's something wrong here. Can you spot it?

There’s something wrong here. Can you spot it?

"Emo" pose. I had a lot of pose here but I think this one is the most expressive.

“Emo” pose. I had a lot of pose here but I think this one is the most expressive.

Classic

Classic

Thanks Camera 360 for the painting effect. Edited by yours truly!

Thanks Camera 360 for the painting effect. Edited by yours truly!

Nevertheless, the event was really awesome. I even had a book-cover like shot in that event (medyo feelingera lang) which is edited by yours truly!

Feels like I'm a book cover model of a classic novel. Yihhhiiiee!

Feels like I’m a book cover model of a classic novel. Yihhhiiiee!

What do you think about my shots? I will really appreciate your thoughts about it. Hope to read from you really soon.

Leave a Reply

