Winner of my Accessories Giveaway

Standard

Merry Christmas everyone! I miss you so much… I’m so sorry for being MIA for a month or two already. There are just peak seasons at work and that actually eat up all my time. Not that healthy right? Well, anyway, for those who don’t know it yet, I already picked a winner for my Accessories Giveaway last December 9. It is just so that I was not able to make a post on my blog about it because my work is almost always about my neck but I made sure to post the lucky winner of it on my Facebook page.

(You may check it out here…  https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=247536952075949&set=a.166760950153550.1073741828.166234550206190&type=1)

Untitled

CONGRATULATIONS Mai Decena! I hope that you did enjoy the items from my giveaway.

For those who did not win my recent giveaway, you better watch out, you better not cry, you better not frown, I’m telling you why… (timely lyrics right?) Because the next giveaway that I will be posting soon will have not just 1 but 2 winners! Yehey! It is my way to thank every one of you in supporting my FB page that is now in its 500+ likes. Mmmmmwwwaaahhh! Such a great way to celebrate Christmas and end the year.

Meanwhile, you may join this giveaway that is currently up and sponsored by my shop BeauSpeaks Ortigas that is hosted by your favorite, pretty and awesome beauty bloggers. Just click this link for more information: http://www.itsmedeann.com/holiday-beauty-collab-giveaway-ii.html

Happy Holidays! ❤

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Holiday Beauty Collab Giveaway II! | philippineartisan

  2. Great article! This is one piece of information I can understand and agree upon with you. Thanks for keeping it straightforward and easy to read. You are a talented writer who creates high quality content.

Leave a Reply

