VIP at Sample Room + My First VIP Samples

Standard

Yey! After long months of thinking it over I finally decided to buy points from Sample Room and be one of its VIP members. Maybe for others it is nothing but for me it can be considered as a gift for myself for all those hard work I did from the previous semester.

Photo downloaded from Sample Room's website.

Photo downloaded from Sample Room’s website.

Being VIP Member of Sample Room costs 599php and entitles you to 1000points that you can use for 2 months.  That will make you avail more samples offered by premium brand partners of Sample Room. Also, one of the perks of being a VIP member is that you will receive earlier notifications of their product uploads. And the biggest part is having an exclusive access for contests, promotions and events of Sample Room.

All of those made me decide to push through with my VIP membership. And just so timely when I purchased my points, Vidal Sassoon products were available. I was so excited and I was able to avail my first premium samples from Vidal Sassoon Premium Base Care Series, composed of full-sized shampoo, conditioner and treatment of the same brand. IMG_5531My first transaction as a VIP member has this nice packaging from Sample Room and Vidal Sassoon.

It looks like a gift right?

It looks like a gift right?

I must say that I never grew tired of Sample Room's logo. It is so chic yet elegant.

I must say that I never grew tired of Sample Room’s logo. It is so chic yet elegant.

Tadaaahhh! My first samples from my VIP membership :)

Tadaaahhh! My first samples from my VIP membership🙂

Currently, I am just done transacting with my second batch of orders as a VIP member of Sample Room and I am feeling so great having that privileged. So what are you waiting for? Be one of Sample Rooms VIP member and experience the difference!

For more details about being a Sample Room VIP member you may head on to this link:

http://www.sampleroom.ph/Vip-sample-room-member

One response »

  1. Pingback: Nuevos caminos te esperan – Jeep Cherokee 2014 | Sucesos

Leave a Reply

