BeauSpeaks Ortigas: Now Open

Standard

30382_516382165040377_2076515772_n

Just this week, I decided to be a dealer of one of my trusted line of generic skin care products – BeauSpeaks .

 I am really into this product line that’s why I decided to share it to others through my humble business. I already got a review about our local obagi that miraculously worked to my face. (You can check it out here: https://rosalietangonan.wordpress.com/2013/05/09/local-obagi-my-trusted-line-for-skin-treatment/ )

Just to have a testimony about its effect, here’s a before and after photo of mine. Before photo was taken almost 3 years ago. Yeah! I am using BeauSpeaks Local Obagi  product for more than a year. I feel so happy looking at my before and after photos. I improved a lot!

1395909_670602076307291_648930911_n

 I named my shop BeauSpeaks Ortigas since I work in that place and I can manage transactions faster from there.

IMG_4678IMG_4780IMG_4690

This shop of mine will soon have some fashion accessories and apparels that you sweeties, will surely love. With that I hope you can check out and like my shop’s FB page.

https://www.facebook.com/beauspeaksortigas?ref=hl

We’re now accepting orders🙂

IMG_4676

Thank you so much sweeties!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

