How Do Colors Define Beauty?

Standard

Experimenting is my game. Since I was little, I would look at the mirror creating different looks for myself. And since that, I grow up (not literally, lol!) doing and exploring things that I wouldn’t want to miss any opportunity to look different for better or sometimes, if unlucky, for worse.

Recently, I joined another open photo shoot by Mharia Photographia with the themeI Colours of Beauty III. I really love to join this shoot because I want to see myself look with playful colors. 

Here were some of my selfies after the shoot. No more falsies and accessories but still with vibrant make up.

Here were some of my selfies after the shoot. No more falsies and accessories but still with vibrant make up.

The wardrobe and make up I got are really astonishing.  It looks too much during the actual shoot but it looks really well in the photos. My make up and accessories are all provided by the studio.🙂

Here are my edited photos:

ros5

ros4 (1)

ros3

ros2

I just love my shots in this photo shoot🙂

What do you think? Hmmm… What would be the next peg for me to try out for my next photo shoot? Any ideas sweeties?

To catch up themed open photo shoots by Mharia Photographia, you may head on and contact her at this link: https://www.facebook.com/mariairish.clemente?fref=ts

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

