Twin Bloggers’ Reader of the Month (September 2013)

Standard

It’s been a pleasure for me reading blogs by my favorite bloggers. The information and insights I gain from them are my inspiration on blogging and sharing my ideas too.

But nothing is more worthwhile than knowing that you are being recognized by your favorite bloggers.  It is when your comments are returned and you can get in touch with them personally if you have some questions regarding their posts. That’s what I love about Eyah of Eyahnism and Genzel of GenzelKisses.

Copied from Google.

Copied from Google.

Copied from her blog.

Copied from Genze’ s blog.

When I came across their blogs for the first time, I really thought that they are sisters. They have a sort of resemblance for me. Soon I know, they are real-life close friends. They even call each other a twin for the reason that I don’t know but I am happy to see bloggers like them that are not competing against each other moreover, supporting one another.

I honestly had a hard time looking for a picture of them together that is not blurry or too dark. lol! Credits to Google for this one :)

I honestly had a hard time looking for a picture of them together that is not blurry or too dark. lol! Credits to Google for this one🙂

Also, their niche is almost similar. But when I started reading their blogs daily, the difference became obvious (aside from the fact that Genzel just cut her hair. Lol!) They are incomparable. They have different style of writing and way to interact with their readers. I would really love to meet them both personally.

As an active reader of their blogs, I was recognized by both to be their Reader of the Month (ROM) for September 2013 (Note: They have a separate ROM). It was really a “WOW!” for me, especially because they both post a photo of me on their blog (lol!) I am so proud.

These are the links to their post:

http://www.eyahnism.com/reader-month-october-winner-september/

http://www.genzelkisses.com/rom-for-september-winner-prizes-for-october-reader-of-the-month.html

I just got my prizes from both of them this week. Yay!

I received the prizes from Genzel first with a special note :)

I received the prizes from Genzel first with a special note🙂

 

IMG_4580

I really appreciate the make up brushes! Thank you so much Genzel!

I really appreciate the make up brushes! Thank you so much Genzel!

 

Just before the week ends I received my prize from Eyah.

Just before the week ends I received my prize from Eyah.

 

Thank you Eyah! Now, finally I can try a Hayan product :)

Thank you Eyah! Now, finally I can try a Hayan product🙂

I want them to know  that I am very grateful to both of them, not just because they let me won but because they inspire me to rediscover something in me, that I have forgotten for some years and that is the fond of writing and sharing my ideas… and now, through blogging.

Thank you dear ladies for making me feel blessed. More power to your blogs!

Mwah!🙂

4 responses »

  1. Hi Rosalie! I’m super touched! I was actually feeling tired and sleepy but you made my night!😀 Ohhh thank you for choosing a nice photo of us both hihi😀 You made me miss my long hair😀 So happy to know you like my simple token for spending your precious time reading my blog🙂 More power to you and your blog🙂 ^_^ *smooches!*

Leave a Reply

