My First Firmoo Eye Glasses

Standard

Recently, I ordered my first pair from Firmoo. It is because I won at LBD & Onenies’ Firmoo giveaway for her birth month and I don’t want to miss the chance of having the pair I choose.

What I got is a unisex acetate full frame eyeglasses from their Classic Series. I intend to use it as part of my accessories collection. It looks nerdy but still trendy. This is how it looks like from their website.

Photo grabbed from Firmoo website.

Photo grabbed from Firmoo website.

Before Purchasing

Details of the glasses are clearly stated on the website. Like the lens, prescription and other details which I am not familiar to since I don’t really use glasses.

I use the voucher code I won to purchase the glasses. I just paid for the shipping fee to complete my purchase.

After that, I received an email confirming my order.

After Purchasing

Blow by blow account or updates about my order were sent to my email. It is for an easy tracking of the item and I feel secured that my pair will arrive soon.

Here it is

The yellow package is from Firmoo :)

The yellow package is from Firmoo 🙂

After I purchased my order, the package arrived not more than a week on our door steps. It arrived on a Monday together with several other packages I ordered from different online shops.

It is inside this black elegant hard case.

It is inside this black elegant hard case.

Looking good right? It's finally on my hands :)

Looking good right? It’s finally on my hands 🙂

The glasses arrived in a very safe yellow-brown envelop complete with bubble wrap that secures it. It also has a black hard case that protects the glasses. The pair I got was wrapped with the pink smooth cloth for further security of the lenses.

It looks so adorable to me. I immediately tried it out and got some selfies.

My first selfies with it. Looking stressed right?

My first selfies with it. Looking stressed right?

I used it in school too during the peak week of our work. Everyone thinks that those are prescription glasses. Lol! I really look like a nerd with it. But I don’t care. I feel that I still look fab on it.

IMG_4446

IMG_4448

IMG_4450

See how it changed my look? From an ordinary girl to a nerdy fab gal.

See how it changed my look? From an ordinary girl to a nerdy fab gal.

I love my first purchase at Firmoo. Easy, prompt and quality transaction with them will really make me go back and order some more pairs.

Thanks Mish Rendon of LBD & Oneies for the prize and chance of wearing a Firmoo pair. More power to your blog.

What’s your best eyeglasses brand so far? How about your favorite pair? Let me know. Just hit on the comment box below.

‘Till then sweeties!

To know more about Firmoo and LBD & Onenies you can check them out on the links below:

http://www.firmoo.com/

http://www.mishrendon.com/

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

