OOTD: Refreshed

Standard

“I am blessed.” I always claim that. I am not just lucky. I have things that others would love to have. I am not rich but I am happy.

SAM_2857

That’s why I make it to the point to reach out to everyone and share what I have. Also, I want to appreciate every blessing that comes along my way.

Last August, as all you know I was announced as the winner of July Giveaway sponsored by Tin-Tindahan and Style Profile Online (SPO). I really do cherish the prize I won from them.

As a prize, four apparels were sent to me plus some make up goodies. Now, I am very glad to show you how I fit in those fabulous and trendy clothes they gave me.

So here is one of those outfits I was able to figure out as I mix and match. This one looks really hip especially during hot-rainy-crazy weather.

pizap.com10.41460049012675881381048476402

 In this look:

striped cotton ombre green shirt- Tin-Tindahan and Style Profile Online (SPO)

jeans vintage-faded shorts– Tin-Tindahan and Style Profile Online (SPO)

black embedded belt with gold rose accentGenevieve Gozum

floral flat shoes- So Fab!

I use minimal accessories in this look because it was a lazy day for me. I went to the mall to run some errands and I need to be very comfortable with what I wear. And this one just perfectly fits!

What type of outfit makes yo feel comfortable sweeties? I want to know your comfty peg. Hit on the comment box and let us share our fave fashion finds.🙂

4 responses »

  1. I really like your outfit. Seems it is really comfortable yeah… and your body. I hope to have one, so that one of this days, I can hashtag ootd too. hahaha. anyway, don’t be bothered with my insecurities, lol. My mother has gone through them and they’re a lot. hahaha. P.S. you are pretty confident.

Leave a Reply

