I am Lucky: July Giveaway Winner from Tin Tindahan x SPO

Standard

I love joining online giveaways and contests but sometimes it is really hard to work into it especially when there are lots of things to do. Well, as they say, you have to work hard to earn something.

On the other hand, sometimes, I just feel so lucky when winning unexpectedly. That’s what happened to me in Tin Tindahan x SPO July Giveaway.

The giveaway banner. Grabbed from their Facebook pages. :)

The giveaway banner. Grabbed from their Facebook pages. 🙂

The giveaway was about helping them to get 500 Facebook Pages Like. Winning that giveaway was unexpected for me because as far as I can recall, I was not able to share the contest banner as many times as I do with the others. I was busy doing my thesis that time.

Many joined but I was the lucky one.  That’s why I am really happy upon receiving a message confirming that I won their giveaway.

My prize includes 4 pieces of apparel (a black and gold dress, a galaxy inspired leggings, a stripe ombre shirt and a vintage looking maong shorts); 2 lipsticks (Wet n’ Wild and NYX), an eyeshadow from  Wet n’ Wild and a Banana Boat daily moisturizer. A lot right?

Ready for OOTD and FOTD with these items!

Ready for OOTD and FOTD with these items!

A pile of things to try out soon :)

A pile of things to try out soon 🙂

With these items that I won from their giveaway, I will create some OOTD and FOTD posts. So I hope that you will watch out for it sweeties! Thank you once again to Tin Tindahan and SPO for being so generous to your subscribers!

IMG_4438[1]

A sneak peak. Just fitting 🙂 Sorry for the photo quality and the background 🙂

You may learn more about these online shops by clicking the link below:

Tin Tindahan

Style Profile Online 

‘Till next time sweeties.

Leave a Reply

