Winner of Philippineartisan’s Birthday Giveaway!

Standard

Hi everyone! This day is awesome! Finally, I was able to submit the Chapter 2 of my thesis to my adviser. Though it doesn’t mean that sleepless nights are over, atleast, the fact that I submitted the 100+ pages of related literature (she required) is good enough reason to rejoice.

Just to spread the happiness, let me announce the winner of Philippineartisan’s Birthday Giveaway. Remember the grooming loot bag with 23 items in it? Well, yah…  That’s it! *wink* And the winner is… Tandadadandadannnnn….

Congratulations!

Congratulations!

*applause* Congratulations to you sweetie! Please do contact me immediately through my page when you get to know about this good news. Just send me your full name, address and contact details for the shipping of your prize. I hope you will like it. 🙂

For those who did not win this time, never ever frown, because there are still some giveaways that I will be launching in the next few weeks or months probably.

By the way, thank you for the overwhelming response to this giveaway of mine which reached more than 3K entries. Also, I must say that you are the sweetest my beloved readers 🙂 Though I am not done yet replying to your birthday wishes and comments, I want to extend my gratitude to everyone who took time to greet me prior to my special day, during the day itself and even until now. The greetings were such a blast. Thank you everyone!

And now… The lady behind Philippineartisan just turned 23! Celebrating life to the fullest!

Special thanks to my ever loyal and bestfriend, Eunice for this equally beautiful cake. It is not just palatable but also heart warming especially when you know that it came from someone who truly cares. :)

Special thanks to my ever loyal and thoughtful bestfriend, Eunice for this equally beautiful cake. It is not just palatable but also heart warming especially when you know that it came from someone who truly cares. 🙂

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

