A Day in the Country! (A great Outfit Choice that’s Comfy and Stylish)

Standard

Guest post

It’s the summer and going out to the country is a great way of connecting with nature while enjoying a day away from the hustle and bustle of the city. If you’re headed for the countryside soon be sure to take a bit more gear than you usually do. Why? Well, despite the scenic landscapes and fresh air, it can be a bit messy especially after a rain fall. So a good idea is to wear a dress in neutral colors, while also wearing a pair of rubber ankle boots, a backpack, a utilitarian watch and a pair of stylish aviator sunglasses. It will give a fashionable look, while taking your trek into consideration!

This guest post was written by Daria P. who also contributes for GlassesOnWeb.com and CelebritySunglassesWatcher.com; she also runs her own fashion blog called Kittenhood.

48 responses »

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home
    a little bit, but instead of that, this is
    wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  2. I’m very happy to uncover this web site. I wanted to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new things on your web site.

  3. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my website
    thus i got here to return the want?.I am attempting to
    to find issues to enhance my web site!I guess its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  4. Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell
    you I truly enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest
    any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Appreciate it!

  5. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism
    or copyright violation? My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any techniques to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d
    genuinely appreciate it.

  6. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared
    to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take
    a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

  7. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back often!

  8. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly
    loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I
    hope you write once more soon!

  9. First off I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question
    in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Many thanks!

  10. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back sometime soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  11. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I am going to forward this information to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  12. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Cheers!

  13. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually
    enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author. I will
    be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon.
    I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice evening!

Leave a Reply

