New Winner Scrapbook Essentials Giveaway!!!

Standard

Good day! I know I’ve been MIA for quite sometime already but here is another weekend asking me to blog more. Lol!

But before anything else, I just want to inform you my dear sweeties that the previous winner of the Scrapbook Giveaway was not able to claim her prize within the span of 2 days which actually forced me to pick another one to be fair with everyone else who joined.

So with no more twist and turns… our new winner is…

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations!!!

I hope she will claim her prize already. Just email me at bse filipino_pnu@yahoo.com or message me on my page https://www.facebook.com/Philippineartisan?ref=hl with your full name, address and contact details within 48 hours.

For those who wasn’t the chosen one, never frown, I will be launching my next giveaways this weekend and the next few weeks of August in line with my birthday month. Who want’s that?

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Philippineartisan’s 23rd Birthday Giveaway 1 | philippineartisan

  2. I used to be very pleased to find this web-site.I want to to thanks for your time for this excellent read!! My spouse and i definitely experiencing every amount of it and I have you book marked to check out blogs you blog post.

Leave a Reply

