Girl Stuff Nail Polishesssss from Eyahnism

Standard

Remember my tribal nail art last summer? It was fun and fabulous, right? I use Girl Stuff Nail Polish to make it. It actually lasted 2 weeks. Great right?

So you can’t blame me if I go crazy about Girl Stuff Nail Polish to the end that I even join Eyahnism’s Blog Revamp Giveaway with colorful set of nail polishes from Girl Stuff at stake. I was really eager to win. Day by day I religiously did the options that can be done at everyday basis.  And I was really happy when I was announced as the winner of the 3rd set.

Yay!

Yay!

These are my prizes!

These are my prizes!

 

The prize arrived Monday last week. At first, I am quite skeptic on what is inside the package. I did not recognize easily the real name of Eyah at the package. It was also written “FRAGILE”. I tried to guess what’s inside yet I was really tired and can’t think of any. So I just opened it to unlock the mystery.

Quite hard to guess...

Quite hard to guess…

... because of this cute semi-bubble wrap.

… because of this cute semi-bubble wrap.

 

Tadaaahhh!

Tadaaahhh!

To my surprise, it was the 5 wonderful bottles of nail polish. All are extremely colorful! Upon seeing those, my Monday blues turned pink and I can dance for joy already. Extreme? No! It’s real!

I'm so happy :)

I’m so happy🙂

I got 4 matte colored nail polishes and 1 frosted nail polish. The 4 matte nail polish includes: Pinky, Blues, Scarlet and Going Green while the frosted one is Olive.

Pinky

Pinky

Blues

Blues

 

Scarlet

Scarlet

Going Green

Going Green

 

Olive

Olive

So there, expect some nail polish posts on the next few weeks. It seems that I got a long way to explore and be creative with these nail polishes. I just love them!

Thank you Eyah of Eyahnism! More power to your blog!

I, myself really follow Eyah’s blog. You can visit her at eyahnism.com .She’s really friendly and easy to chat with. Aside from her nail art posts, I also love her make up posts and I am dreaming of being her model on one of her make up posts someday (ambitious!?) I hope not. Until here sweeties.

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: Pastel on My Nails | philippineartisan

  2. Pingback: 3 in 1 Haul | philippineartisan

Leave a Reply

