3:15 Milk Tea Anytime, Anywhere from Animetric’s World

Standard

My Saturdays are my graduate thesis day. Yesterday was my library work day. It was really tiring looking for previous thesis and special projects that are related to my study plus tons of books to look into and read to get the most informative ones. It was indeed exhausting especially because I don’t have a companion on this task.

I had my lunch at 3pm and got too much hassle because of the crowd of people at the dining place that were just bystanders leaving no seat for the ones who really need to eat. I felt so terrible. After, I decided to go home. It feels like everything was not going along with me. That’s why I was looking forward to something that can freshen up my perspective maybe at home.

True to it, something was waiting for me at home yesterday. My sister just put it on top of my bed, because she thought it was something I bought for her from one of the online shops we were eyeing to but it was definitely not.

What's inside?

What’s inside?

Yehey!

Yehey!

 

I was delighted opening packages as always. But that one was special because it is something that can help me ease out my stress during the whole day.

I got some photos before opening it. I was too lazy to get my camera so I just use my Ipad. My family members saw me arranging and having a photo shoot of those light colored sachets and became curious on what are those.

It bears a wrong name. I don't mind anyway :)

It bears a wrong name. I don’t mind anyway 🙂

10 sachets to share and experience.

10 sachets to share and experience.

 

My first shot with my milk tea. It feels like I am a model of it. *lol* Sorry for my haggard face.

My first shot with my milk tea. It feels like I am a model of it. *lol* Sorry for my haggard face.

I got 10 sachets of 3:15pm Milk Tea. They gave me two of each variant. The prize includes these flavors: Original, Earl Grey, Roasted, Coffee and Rose Fruity.

Original Milk Tea

Original Milk Tea

Rose Fruity Milk Tea

Rose Fruity Milk Tea

 

Coffee Milk Tea

Coffee Milk Tea

Roasted Milk Tea

Roasted Milk Tea

Earl Grey Milk Tea

Earl Grey Milk Tea

Everything looks good, right?

My mom even asked, “Ano ‘yan? Magkano bili mo diyan?” (“What’s that? How much did you pay for that?”) I am overjoyed to tell her that those sachets are milk tea and it is all free because it was my prize from one of the online contests I joined at. Mom knows how much I like green tea and milk tea. Sometimes, she even asked for a share of it just to have an idea why I love drinking those, since dad and her are more fond of coffee.

After seeing that I seemed to have plenty sachets of milk tea, she asked 2 sachets. Then, my brother smelled the aroma of the Rose Fruity Milk Tea that I just opened by then and asked the other sachet of that flavor from me. Lastly, my sister also got the other two variants. At the end, I got 5 and will still be able to try all the milk tea variants sent to me. It is so nice to share my prize to my family.

What was left for me:)

What was left for me:)

My brother's Instagram photo. I bet he enjoyed his first cup of it!

My brother’s Instagram photo. I bet he enjoyed his first cup of it!

I tried the Rose Fruity Milk Tea already and so far it’s great. The aroma is so relaxing and good to for distressing. Soon after I finished all the 5 variants expect a review from me about each of those. We will see by then.

Let's see...

Let’s see…

My first cup of 3:15pm Milk Tea :)

My first cup of 3:15pm Milk Tea 🙂

That prize from Animetric’s World was a stress reliever! I felt so lucky winning these items. Thank you so much for making my gloomy Saturday creamy and happy 🙂

Such a relaxing moment. Thank you!

Such a relaxing moment. Thank you!

You may visit Animetrics’ World for a lot of very good posts about food, beauty, lifestyle and almost everything under the sun.

What’s your favourite stress reliever drink sweeties? Come and share it with me, let’s see what are the famous drinks so far.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

