What Makes me Feel Beautiful + Beauty Giveaway by Joys of Motherhood

Standard

“The most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or touched, they are felt with the heart.”
― Antoine de Saint-ExupéryThe Little Prince

As a kid, I don’t look that pleasing compared to the kids of my age, but now? I am still not as beautiful as what is predominantly defined by others but I know and feel that I am beautiful indeed.

My secret? Beauty products? Make up? Fashionable items? Well, not. Though, I believe that those help me enhance the beauty in me. What makes me feel beautiful is the love that surrounds me. 

That love that my family give unconditionally. The friends that are always sensitive to what I really feel. The students that look upon me as an icon even though I sometimes get mad at them. The co-faculty members that I have that believes in me. And my readers who constantly support my blog despite of frequent grammatical errors on my posts (*wink)

But seriously, nothing beats to put the best make up on my face (my smile) but these people around me.  They made me believe in myself that makes me radiate that beauty I never had before.

***

A way to be beautiful? Grab out this beauty items from Joys of Motherhood’s Beauty giveaway!

I am giveaway addict! Lol! But one this is for sure, I am not selfish to keep it to just for myself… I love how the blog owner, Joy is proud of being a mom which actually made her more beautiful for me. In fact, her blog’s name is Joys of Motherhood. Isn’t that awesome?

Anyways, here is her giveaway sponsored by LIPSTICK ALL U CAN: http://www.chemist2writer.com/2013/06/win-makeup-kit-from-lipstick-all-u-can.html#.UdbDFzvX9bH

Beauty Giveaway: Win Makeup Kit from Lipstick ALL U CAN (1 Winner) *photo credit to the owner

Beauty Giveaway: Win Makeup Kit from Lipstick ALL U CAN (1 Winner)
*photo credit to the owner

Aside from joining her giveaway, you may also browse on her posts. I promise, those are wonderful!

Oh yeah! I also have my own giveaway that you can join at, until the end of the month. If interested, you may click on the related post button at the bottom of this post.

Good luck to us sweeties! May the luckiest girl wins!

80 responses »

  1. Hi there, I discovered your website via Google at the same time as looking for a related subject,
    your website got here up, it appears great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just changed into alert to your weblog thru Google, and found that it is truly informative.

    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful when you continue this in future. Numerous other people can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. I am not sure where you are getting your information,
    but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  3. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad
    for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!

  4. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular
    information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  5. you are in reality a just right webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing.
    It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece.

    you have performed a excellent process in this subject!

  6. I don’t even know how I finished up right here, however I thought this post was once great. I do not understand who you’re however
    definitely you are going to a famous blogger in the event you
    are not already. Cheers!

  7. Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.

    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You’ve performed a great job. I’ll definitely digg
    it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  8. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  9. I got this web page from my friend who shared
    with me concerning this web site and at the moment this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative content at this time.

  10. Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.

    Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your
    own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  11. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  12. Very interesting blog,definitely make ups and trendy outfit is just an accessories to add the beauty of yours but the most important is your good heart, and also the people behind it.thank you for sharing!More power

Leave a Reply

