Back-to-School Giveaway Winner!

Standard

Hey yah sweeties! Sorry for being MIA the whole week. It was the first week of the school year that’s why I was really busy preparing the things that are needed in class. Well anyway, so much for work because it’s Friday, let me make some a quick post about my giveaway that ended last 17th.

I know I owe you a lot since I was not able to announce the winner of my Back-to-School giveaway. So without a lot more introduction, the winner is….

*drumroll please*

Congratulations!

Congratulations!

Congratulations Belinda Ibanez! Please contact me on my Facebook page  so that I can send you the prize ASAP!

For those who did not win, oh please don’t frown as I am cooking a huge giveaway soon…

Goodbye for now sweeties! Mwah!

Leave a Reply

