Win a Michael Kors Watch Courtesy of Tic Watches and eTailPR

Standard

If you are an avid follower of mine, you already knew that I am tremendously inlove with accessories and jewelries. And if there is a giveaway about those, I couldn’t miss it out! lol!

But I am never selfish enough to keep the details to myself. To be always fair and square, I  would want to share the details to others especially to you, my sweeties. Speaking of giveaways, I saw this giveaway about Michael Kors watch and I think you, sweeties would love to join this as much as I do.

*Photo was taken from the giveaway's site.

*Photo was taken from the giveaway’s site.

For more details and mechanics about this giveaway, better head to the link below as this giveaway will end soon. Do it as fast as you and your internet connection can! *wink*

Just go to this link and follow the mechanics: https://www.facebook.com/etailPR?sk=app_228910107186452

Goodluck to us!

2 responses »

  1. I drop a comment when I especially enjoy a post on a website or I have something
    to add to the discussion. It’s a result of the fire communicated in the article I read. And on this article Win a Michael Kors Watch Courtesy of Tic Watches and eTailPR | philippineartisan. I was excited enough to drop a comment😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be only me or does it give the impression like a few of these responses come across like
    they are coming from brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you make a list every one of all your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

