Just Got Lucky with StyleDom X Golden Rose Skin Care!

Standard

Oh yeah! I am lucky, blessed and pretty! lol! But, YES! I claim it… Attracting positive vibes right? And this week is one of my luckiest since I received 3 messages confirming that I won their giveaways. Nothing beats  good vibes!

I received this early this week. What must be inside? Excited!

I received this early this week. What must be inside? Excited!

And one of those giveaways is very quick in sending the prize I won which is actually the reason of this post.

I did not really expect winning this one as I just passed by its link in Facebook from the gorgeous Ms. Jacqueline Perez, a day before the giveaway ends. I just followed the mechanics (which is I am pretty good at!) and entered my details and after few days… Yey! I’ve been announced as a winner.

What an awesome announcement!

What an awesome announcement!

Truly, unexpected victory is the best! Again, thank you so much Ms. Jacqueline Perez of StyleDom and Golden Rose Skin Care for this wonderful prize!

:) My actual prizes :)

🙂 My actual prizes🙂

Hope to post a review soon about these good-looking soaps my sweeties! Stay tuned!

4 responses »

  1. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I do think that you
    need to publish more on this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but typically folks don’t discuss these issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

  2. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site🙂

  3. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

