An Addition to my Collection from Swirls and Scribbles X Glitter Addiction

Standard

Last Tuesday something arrived at home. Can you guess what’s inside?

Another something brought by a courier! Excited!

Another something brought by a courier! Excited!

I am a collector of accessories.

Some of my collections.

Some of my collections.

Since my childhood days I’ve been collecting those colorful accents for my outfits. My older sister even criticized me for being such an accessories addict when we were a little bit younger… Oh well, I cannot blame her. Maybe she’s just sick of having some boxes in our room containing those little treasures of mine.

That’s why as a blog hopper, I cannot miss out joining giveaways with accessories (whether it’s an earring, necklace, bracelet, etc.) as a price. I always want it better than cosmetic products.

One of the giveaways that I joined last month was Swirls and Scribbles X Glitter Addiction’s and their giveaway prize is a violet feather necklace. I really eyed to get it. I want it to be a partner for my feathered earrings… And luckily, I won!

4441 entries and I'm the lucky one who won! Wohoo!

4441 entries and I’m the lucky one who won! Wohoo!

This is the prize I got. Gute right? *Photo by Swirls and Scribbles*

This is the prize I got. Gute right? *Photo by Swirls and Scribbles*

I was informed through twitter. :)

I was informed through twitter. 🙂

My prize was delivered this week. And I’m so happy to finally receive it!

I love its colorful wrapper :)

I love its colorful wrapper 🙂

Dandadadan!

Dandadadan!

Yehey! And now, it’s a part of my feather collection 🙂

Feathers...

Feathers…

I first wear it at work last Wednesday and my office mates appreciated it! Yehey! Too bad I was not able to take a whole body shot for a look post 😦

tired eyes :) but cute necklace right?

tired eyes 🙂 but cute necklace right?

It will be featured soon on my looks :)

It will be featured soon on my looks 🙂

 

A very nice accent for a plain white shirt :)

A very nice accent for a plain white shirt 🙂

Well anyway sweeties, you have to stay tuned for a look post featuring this violet feathered necklace soon.  *excited!

Thank you. I love it!

Thank you. I love it!

Once again, thank you Swirls and Scribbles x Glitter Addiction!

30 responses »

  1. yey! it looks good on you! Thank you for posting it on your blog.. 🙂 i love accessories, you have fine collection there 🙂

  2. Pingback: Pastel Green Attire for a Saturday Night | philippineartisan

  3. Pingback: wow power leveling

Leave a Reply

