My Little White Dress

Standard

It is Sunday again and after three days of work last week, I want to get all the positive vibes before starting a new one. I am not yet on the half of the paper works that I need to submit soon. I really feel the heat of the upcoming opening of classes, all the changes makes me a little bit shocked but I am really trying my best to adjust as smooth as possible with the help of God.

I usually start my Sunday with God. I go to mass with mom and I always make it to the point that I look good whenever I attend the holy banquet.

For this Sunday, which is a Pentecost Sunday, I celebrate with the community with this attire.

The priest said ithat today is everyone's birthday in the Catholic church that's why I'm so happy!

The priest said hat today is everyone’s birthday in the Catholic church that’s why I’m so happy!

I really love the feeling of this LWD to my skin.

I really love the feeling of this LWD to my skin.

Let me check the studded headband.

Let me check the studded headband. Flowerry and diamond studded which makes it look very elegant!

 

Just few details...

Just few details… perfect!

 

This gaterized ring matched my nail polish.

This garterized ring matched my nail polish. (I got a small wound on my knuckles.)

 

Pinkish Glow for a happy Sunday!

Pinkish glow for a happy Sunday!

 

My brother love this photo of mine. He said that I need to post it on my blog, so I did!

My brother love this photo of mine. He said that I need to post it on my blog, so I did! What do you think of it?

In this look:

flower studded head band from Divisoria

double chained cross necklace- Forever21, MOA

long sleeved little white dress from Divisoria

garterized swirl ring- personalized (you may contact me for orders)

wedge diamond studded sandals- Sugar Free 

So there was my Sunday look this week. You may hype it at lookbook.nu. Just click the link.🙂

How about you? What’s your Sunday look sweeties? Share it with me my dear fashionistas🙂

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

