Winner of 100th Follower Giveaway

Standard
Congratulations! Jenjen Beng!

Congratulations! Jenjen Beng!

Thank you for that shocking 116 entries for my first giveaway. It’s quite a number than I expect as a newbie.

For Jenjen, please do contact me  on my FB page so that I can ship your awesome prize SOON.

Failure to respond within 48hrs after the announcement of winner will make me draw another one. So do contact me as soon as you read this.🙂

For those who were not fortunate enough to win this giveaway, stay tuned for more giveaways to come. As of now, I still have the Back-to-School Giveaway that will run for a month… and I hope you will join that.

And who knows? There might be some giveaways that will come this month and the next. I just hope that you will continue to support my blog.🙂

Mwah!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

