Back-to- School Giveaway

Standard

Today is the last day of my summer vacay and I can say that I really had a great time. I spent most of the days of my vacation at home, just chillin’ and having fun. I was never idle this summer. I believed that it was really productive because I was able to establish this blog that currently slowly crawling its way to rank up on TopBlog. Yehey! And that’s because of you, my sweeties. This summer, I also made some cyber friends from my favourite bloggers, to online shop owners and to my fellow newbie in the blog world. Getting in touch with some long (lost) missed friends was also one of lovely activities.

Tomorrow, I will be going back to work and will be preparing for the opening of the school year. Probably, I will be starting to design my classroom, planning out my lessons, attending meetings and a lot more. It will really preoccupy me, but I hope I can still catch up and make some post for you🙂

I have a lot of things to be thankful for this coming school year. First, hopefully, I can get a slot and start with my MA thesis. Second, I’m already a permanent teacher in the school that I’ve been serving for 3 years. Third, a year of a successful long distance relationship with my boyfriend… and a lot lot more little blessing that’s comes my way. Life is simply awesome!

I am excited to my new beginning as a teacher. Every year is a fresh start for me that will surely make me learn more as person and as a professional. I wonder how my students will be… I will try to share it to you sweeties… soon.

As a new school year unfolds, I can’t help but to reminisce my life as a student during college. It was cool and adventurous. College life is the best. I was able to improve my confidence with the help of my beloved friend who supported me along the way. I also started to be chic and trendy during college because of the influence of my girly group.

Oh well, I still got a lot to say… as always. But I should cut it off because I want to introduce to you another giveaway! Yey! This is because I am so grateful of the things I have and will be having soon. It’s my way of giving back all the blessings to awesome readers.*wink*

I call this one a Back-to-School Giveaway. As its name says, the winner of this giveaway will be getting some fashionable and useful items that he or she can use in school, at work or just anywhere he or she wishes.

Your chic buddies

Your soon to be chic buddies

The prize for this giveaway includes:

 a set of plastic placemat- to secure the cleanliness of your eating, working or study place

a cute wet wipes tumbler- a practical way to keep you clean feel

a leopard Sterling Notebook (Animal Planet edition)- to compile all your important notes in a trendy place

2 floral pens- for your chic way of writing

a Papemelroti notepad- for those memos and short messages for your dear ones

and a bag tag- a cool way to say that the nice bag is yours… only yours

Aren’t this items cool? If only I can join my own giveaway. lol! So what are you waiting for? Follow the simple instructions given by the rafflecopter widget below. I will be checking the entries so please… no cheating!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

There will be one winner of this giveaway and it is open for Philippine residents only.

It begins May 15, 12AM and ends on June 17, 12AM.

I will notify the winner on FB. Failure to respond within 48hrs after the announcement of winner will make me draw another one.

So isn’t those prize worth having? Cheers to a new beginning! Goodluck sweeties!

38 responses »

  1. Wow! I didn’t know your teacher pala sis :))
    Actually i’m studying to become one now😀 I’m taking up BSEd.Engl.
    IT’s a good thing to know fellow educators via blogging!yay!
    I learned about this by my email..This is another cool giveaway from you. LIke ko rin ang mga items dahil useful cla, so I’m definitely joining!

  2. Pingback: Waiting for Something to Do | philippineartisan

  3. joining because I love your giveaway!

    Anyhooz, all the best to your career this coming school year! Hmm.. my wish is that you get to have the best time of your life while teaching the subject yo your students. I honestly didn’t pay much attention to my filipino teacher back in high school because she bored everyone out and doesn’t even realize it.. Anyways, thanks for this awesome giveaway ate Rosalie! Stay pretty🙂

    my fb url: https://www.facebook.com/stepintothecruz?ref=tn_tnmn

    • Ahahhahha… I hope I will not do the same to my students. What’s just quite new for me is that I will be teaching Ibong Adarna for the first time. Thanks for joining the giveaway🙂

  4. Pingback: Winner for 100th Follower Giveaway | philippineartisan

  5. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  6. Pingback: Summer is Slippin’ away .. Summertime sadness.. | Ai Online Shop

  7. Pingback: Sparkly <3 Chee 110+ Readers Giveaway | philippineartisan

  8. Pingback: Chermaineho’s First Ever Giveaway! | philippineartisan

  9. Pingback: Back-to-School Giveaway Winner! | philippineartisan

Leave a Reply

