My Fashion Finds This Mother’s Day Sunday

Standard

Oh yeah it’s Mother’s Day! So, Happy Mothers’ Day to all the moms out there… especially if you are a mom yourselves sweeties. I’ve been a fan of all the mothers because I know how much they can give to their children. I wish to be a mom too, someday and that would be one of the greatest gift I can have- the joy of giving life. It will surely be hard but I look forward to that moment.

Anyways, as a family, we decided to celebrate Mothers’ Day  at home instead of going out to a restaurant or mall that are surely jam-packed at the moment.

My siblings and I planned about how to celebrate it just yesterday night. It was really simple as my mom would want it (as we think…) My sister and I went to Newport Manila to order a pizza for mom. So I dressed simply to go there because it’s just walking distance from our home…

And here’s how I look like…

I really love how the close bud crown suits my favorite skirt.

I really love how the close bud crown suits my favorite skirt.

My white tops is actually the one I owned when I was 13... and yeah! I can still wear it. It was a hand-over top from my auntie.

My white sleeveless top is actually the one I owned when I was 13… and yeah! I can still wear it at 22🙂 It is a hand-over top from my auntie.

Floral crowns are really in this summer!

Floral crowns are really in this summer!

As Liz Uy said, "excessorise"

As Liz Uy said, “excessorise”

One of my elegant garter rings personally made for my style and my signature watch, which you will always see on my attires.

One of my elegant garter rings personally made for my style and my signature watch, which you will always see on my attires.

In this look:

close bud floral crown- Kaymar Alekzis Bags

white sleeveless embroidered top- just a hand over years back🙂

floral bloomer skirt- Bazaar at Landmark, Makati

wedge with studs sandals- Sugarfree

garter ring- personally made for me (for orders you may contact me at https://www.facebook.com/Philippineartisan?ref=hl)

tangerine chain bracelet- Forever 21

watch- UniSilver (couple’s watch edition)

11 responses »

  1. Pingback: The Story First Floral Crown | philippineartisan

  2. Pingback: Waiting for Something to Do | philippineartisan

  3. Pingback: A Gift of Wellness from GlamourBox and Nurture Spa | philippineartisan

  4. Pingback: online micro jobs

Leave a Reply

