My Browhaus Manila Entry

Standard

Hi sweeties! You know how I am fond of joining online contests right? I always find fulfilment every time I win an online contest whether it is in form of a giveaway, promo, raffle, getting the most number of likes or anything!

And one of my most recent contest I joined is from Browhaus Manila. Browhaus Manila is a one-stop brow and lash grooming salon, built for image-conscious urbanite who demands not just function, but function with style. http://www.browhaus.com/manila/

Oh well, I read a lot about it but I never tried out any of their services that’s why when I saw the advertisement about their LOOK ABSOLUTELY FABU-LASH THIS SUMMER! I became interested and immediately sent an entry.

My entry is the picture below.

Hope this picture will give me luck.

Hope this picture will give me luck.

What I did was to sign in and upload a photo of me with best smize (smiling with your eyes) to have a chance to win a Lash in Bloom Service.

Browhaus Manila mechanics... *credits to their FB page

Browhaus Manila mechanics… *credits to their FB page

Currently, I just need votes to win this contest. I just hope you will support me with this one sweeties. What you need to do is to go to this link, http://schmuzeapps.schmuzter.com/hn4vif/vote/for/594150, like Browhaus Manila in Facebook and hit VOTE in the upper right corner of the picture.

I promise to write a blog post about my Browhaus Manila experience if ever I win this contest. We will see then. Thank you in advance sweeties!

6 responses »

  1. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It
    absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to give a contribution & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

