Local Obagi, My Trusted Line for Skin Treatment

Standard

I’ve been claiming in my previous posts that I have a very sensitive skin. My skin is oily, making it prone to pimples and leaving it with dark spots. Imagine how I really look without make up! Wew!

This is one of my tamed embarrassing pictures 3 years ago.

This is one of my tamed embarrassing pictures 3 years ago.

Because of that skin problem, I was really embarrassed to go out three years ago. It was like my face is a home for cystic pimples. That time, I was really ready to give all my savings just to cure my pimples and the embarrassment it gives me. I went to dermatologists that help me lessen my pimples. I got a lot of treatment until I grew tired and bankrupt of going back to those clinics. So what I did, is to carefully choose an anti acne treatment product that will help me with my problem. I started with the most expensive ones which eventually I had a hard time to sustain so I again choose cheaper but effective products.

Way back then, local obagi products are emerging and making a fad because of its effectiveness to clear out blemishes and treat acne. What I did was to research in the internet about it and study carefully different brands that might be effective.

Until I crossed into an online shop selling cheap beauty products including local obagi. This online shop is named BeauSpeaks. I read a lot of testimonial about the effectiveness of local obagi beauty set that they are selling. Those testimonials came from ordinary people who are also suffering from the same skin problem as mine. Some of them even got there before and after pictures which really impressed me.

I tried out that product and after finishing a set of their local obagi I already saw an improvement in my face which made me craved for more of it. It made my skin fairer, free from dark spots and even prevents pimples from coming up.

My Facebook pictures can attest to my skin’s improvement.

During the treatment using Local Obagi.

During the treatment using Local Obagi.

This is how I look like now. :) Happy being pretty :)

This is how I look like now.🙂 Happy being pretty🙂

Their local obagi set incudes: medicated astringent, clarifying toner, bleaching cream, SBF w/ Placenta cream, peeling cream and an instruction leaflet.

BeauSpeaks' Local Obagi Set

BeauSpeaks’ Local Obagi Set

What’s good about this beauty line is that they are keeping on improving their products. Currently, they are not accepting orders due to some innovations that they will try to infused in their products. Plus, this shop really transacts orders fast.

Currently, I can’t get enough BeaSpeaks’ Local Obagi because I really find it effective to my sensitive skin. I even hoard some of it at times because I am afraid to run out of stocks. lol!

How about you sweeties? What’s your beauty essential? I want to know about it. Come and share it with me.

55 responses »

  1. Howdy very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I am glad to search out numerous helpful information here within the publish, we need develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  2. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when
    new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me
    from that service? Kudos!

  3. Pingback: Skin rejuvenation: Yonka GOMMAGE 305 – Soft Clarifying Gel Peel for Dry or Sensitive Skin (1.7 oz)

  4. I’m extremely pleased to discover this page. If you don’t mind May I also reveal a suggestion. Fidning a sexy muscles Lawyer could possibly be dificult, should you reside in Sourthern California and you also desire a sexy muscles love firm, mouse click my link.

  5. Pingback: My Homepage

  6. Pingback: micro jobs online

  7. I think that other website enthusiasts would need to look into this type of web site as an example. Highly clean and simple to use styling, coupled with first-rate content! You’re an expert with regard to this excellent subject matter🙂

  8. Just want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness on your put up is just great and i could think you are a professional in this subject.

    Fine together with your permission let me to clutch your RSS feed
    to keep updated with imminent post. Thanks a million and please keep up the
    rewarding work.

  9. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity to your post is just great and that
    i can suppose you are knowledgeable on this subject.

    Well together with your permission allow me to grab your feed to stay updated with approaching
    post. Thank you one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  10. Pingback: My May 2013 Essentials | philippineartisan

  11. hi, im also curios to try this local obagi set, i find them also in online chiq shoppe boutique here in davao, its 650.per set. Im an office girl, im curios if i it will be noticeable, the redness?peeling?id be glad if you will help my curiosity.🙂

  12. Pingback: BeauSpeaks Ortigas: Now Open | philippineartisan

Leave a Reply

