My First Pinkbox Ponytail

Standard

I’ve been hearing and reading a lot about Pinkbox hair accessories. Enciso sisters, one of the famous blogger sisters or tandem has been endorsing this product, making it part of fashion fad in the country.

But yeah, I’m not into hair accessories. I just need elastics and I’m ready to go with my daily routines. So I had no chance of trying out Pinkbox until I left my elastics at home. That made me had my Watsons haul last time.

This is my first elastics from Pinkbox.

This is my first elastics from Pinkbox.

Anyways, it is almost a month that I’ve been using my cute and simple elastics from Pinkbox and I guess, I am ready to have my first hair accessories review. Of course, we will still have my comments as🙂 SMILEY🙂 and😦 SAD FACE😦 … lol! (I really find my way of reviewing very childish but I think it is the simplest way to say what I want, so anyway, let continue…)

Just hair up and I'm ready to go.

Just hair up and I’m ready to go.

🙂 SMILEY🙂

🙂 It is very affordable. I got 2 pieces of elastics for less than 50php.

Cute prints :)

Cute prints🙂

🙂 It is trendy. It can be worn as a bracelet because of its simple design and no one will know that it is elastics.

Testing its durability and elasticity! lol! So scientific! :)

Testing its durability and elasticity! lol! So scientific!🙂

🙂 The elastics are durable.

😦 SAD FACE😦

😦 It is not too elastic compared to more expensive brands I tried.

😦 I have a thick hair and I can only make 2 loops from it which makes my hair quite loose when gathered for a ponytail.

As of now, I’m still using my elastics from Pinkbox. Good thing I am just staying at home that’s why it is okay for my hair to be loose a bit. Anyway, my main goal of buying those elastics is just too put my hair up because of the hot weather.

I already saw a lot of Pinkbox boutique in different malls and they are offering wide range of hair accessories. They have those simple elastics which I am used to and also those trendy and chic styles of hair accessories that can be worn during casual and formal events. Maybe I can visit one of those boutiques soon and see which hair accessory will match my need. We will see then🙂

How about you sweeties? What is your essential hair accessory? How do you choose it? Share it with me and maybe I can consider those in my ext hair accessories haul.

4 responses »

  1. Somebody necessarily lend a hand too make critically posts I would state.
    That is thhe very first time I frequented your web page and
    so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this
    actual submit amazing. Excellent task!

Leave a Reply

