Fabulous L’Occitane Travelling Kit

Standard

I just want to share to you sweeties one of my travel essentials… L’Occitane. I got my first L’Occitane travelling kit as a Christmas gift 3 years ago. Since the first time I had it during my out of town, it feels like my baggage is incomplete without it.

I was just so lucky to get a second set of L’Occitane travelling kit, still… as a gift. I received it last December and it is just timely that my first kit was almost empty when I received the second, with that I saved a lot as I am really planning to buy another one.

What's inside?

What’s inside?

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

My Second set of L'Occitane Travelling Kit :) Yey!

My Second set of L’Occitane Travelling Kit 🙂 Yey!

Usually, the travelling kit of L’Occitane is composed of 4 bath essentials in 50ml bottles which includes: shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion.

The first purse of L'Occitane that I got :) Cute right?

The first purse of L’Occitane that I got 🙂 Cute right?

My first set... I actually, finished lotion first because I love it so much! lol!

My first set… I actually, finished lotion first because I love it so much! lol!

What I love about my first L’Occitane kit are the following:

🙂 SMILEY 🙂

🙂 I love its purse! It comes with a chic and colorful design. It is also spacious that can accommodate your other toiletries.

🙂 The entire set is so handy and so cute! It looks like a toy! lol!

🙂 The pouch of bath essentials is composed of a lovely set with lovable scent. The first set I got is infused with essential oils making it relaxing when applied to the hair or skin.

🙂 The scent of these bath essentials lingers to the skin. It is aromatic especially when used after a long day of work.

😦 SAD FACE 😦

NONE 🙂

I can be biased with this product. It has been my company for 3 years in my escapades around the country.

With my second set of it, the base of  the items are Citrus Verbena which has a hint of a cool sensation. I will be trying it out to my next out of towns and maybe I can capture another review about it.

As of now, I can say that I love its purse. It is far different from the first one I got which is made from a water proof material. The second purse is made of cloth and has a print of cherry designs making it chic and cute.

This how the second purse looks like :)

This how the second purse looks like 🙂

To be sure that it is original, look for the tag or engraved L'Occitane on the zipper handle. Elegant!

To be sure that it is original, look for the tag or engraved L’Occitane on the zipper handle. Elegant!

I personally love this line of bath essentials, I will surely purchase one once my second set runs out.

You can buy L’Occitane products in Rustan’s Department Stores and New Port Mall Manila.

What scent do you love your bath essentials to have? Share it with me and let’s see what products I can suggest for you to try.

One response »

Leave a Reply

