100th Follower Giveaway (CLOSED)

Standard

Hi sweeties! Today I just found out that I got 100+ followers already on my blog. I am really thankful for the warm support you gave me by browsing and reading on my blog posts.

I just started last April 17, and without a month yet I gained a number of followers which I don’t expect that much.  No words can describe my happiness as my blog have its first little success.

I don’t know how to pay back with the endless support that everyone is giving me. From my co-bloggers that inspires me; to my readers who leave lovely comments on my blog and to the people who personally give a pat on my back as they say they are finding my blog informative and entertaining.

With that, I want to celebrate with a mini giveaway of a beauty loot bag. This loot bag includes 5 items:

The prizes for my 100th Follower Giveaway :)

The prizes for my 100th Follower Giveaway🙂

1 Pond’s Naturals Day Cream with Camellia Leaf Extract (20 grms)

1 Pond’s Pinkish White Day Cream with Pro nutrients + Lycopene (20 grms)

1 Pond’s Oil Control Skin Mattifying Facial Foam with Mineral Clay (50 grms)

1 Pond’s White Beauty Pore Conditioning Toner (60 ml)

1 Pond’s Anti Bacterial Facial Scrub (6 grms) *sachet sample

Ready to win? You just need to follow the instruction from the rafflecopter widget below🙂

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

There will be one winner of this giveaway and it is open for Philippine residents only.

It begins May 8, 12AM and ends on May 17, 12AM.

I will notify the winners on FB. Failure to respond within 48hrs after the announcement of winner will make me draw another one.

That’s it!

Hope you will still support me in the next days, weeks, months and hopefully, years to come. Thank you sweeties! God Bless!

12 responses »

  1. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thank you!

  2. Pingback: Back-to- School Giveaway | philippineartisan

  3. Pingback: Winner for 100th Follower Giveaway | philippineartisan

  4. Pingback: Sparkly <3 Chee 110+ Readers Giveaway | philippineartisan

  5. Hey there, You have carried out a great job. I will definitely digg it and personallyrecommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

  6. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

