Crazy Cravings Over J.Cuppacakes

Standard

Hi sweeties, if you’ve been reading my status from Facebook this week, you surely know what I craved for… cupcakes! I really want to have sweet, delectable, colorful and assorted cupcakes to satisfy my cravings.

I am this kind of girl that craved for varied foods once in a while. The week before, I just can’t get enough of ice cream at the middle of the night and this week, cupcakes.  I was so critical in choosing what cupcake to eat. I really asked around about different cupcakes brands and dealers. I even asked about some homemade and personalized cupcakes from different online shops. Though I know that there are a lot of cupcake shops around, I was just too lazy to go out because of  hot weather.

But yesterday, I just can’t hold into my cravings which made me go out and see some cupcake shops at Megamall. And to my surprise, there were a lot of people there, until I remember that it was sale. I really control myself really hard not to go inside the boutiques and just to see cupcake stalls and shops🙂 and I did it! Yey!

I was able to see three cupcake stalls in Megamall. I really go around choosing where I will get my cupcakes. I stick to my criteria of being colourful, assorted and delectable.

There was this stall that makes personalized cupcakes but has limited designs and flavors  Though the messages on top of their cupcakes look really great, I really want a wide range of flavors.  So, I just keep on searching, then I saw another stall, they have several choices of cupcakes but those are not so colorful and I was not pleased with the ambiance of their stall. I just find it quite messy and the vendor was not that friendly. With that, my feet led me to the stall named J.Cuppaccakes.

I first encounter this brand of cupcake when a student of mine gave a cute little box with a red velvet cupcake inside. The gentle sweetness of their red velvet calms down my senses from the moment I taste it. Since then, it was the best ever tasting cupcake I tried so far.

This was my first J. Cuppacakes :)

This was my first J. Cuppacakes🙂

Let’s see what this cupcakes got in ambiance, appearance and taste.

AMBIANCE🙂

Their logo on top of their stall. Cute right?

Their logo on top of the stall. Cute right?

This caught my attention. They are promoting one of their products for Mother's Day :)

This caught my attention. They are promoting one of their products for Mother’s Day🙂

Their stall really looks awesome! They have this baby pink and sky blue motif which is so girly. The aprons of their attendants are also pink and I must say that they look so pretty too.

APPERANCE🙂

Some of their cupcake variants.

Some of their cupcake variants.

They have a wide range of cupcake choices which are truly appealing to the eye. The cupcakes are really colorful!  They have different colors and design of icing on top of every cupcake. Some also have sugar candies which add elegance to them. I just can’t say no to their cupcake presentation.

FLAVOR🙂

The colors can tell you the taste of each cup cake. I love these colors!

The colors can tell you the taste of each cup cake. I love these colors!

From red velvet to green tea flavorful cupcakes, each has a unique and appealing taste. Not to mention the soft and mouth watering cake which melts to the mouth. It tastes like heaven as they say.

I just can’t say no. Each cupcake seems to call me and I can’t resist no more. Their cupcakes ranges from 60-85php each. I purchased 18 cupcakes in 6 variants for my first purchase (blame it to my cravings)  A lot right?

This packaging got not just the looks but also the durable. From Shaw to Pasay my cupcakes are intact. The design were not ruined even I rode the train. Happy me :)

This packaging got not just the looks but also the durable. From Shaw to Pasay my cupcakes are intact. The design were not ruined even I rode the train. Happy me🙂

As much as I want to eat them all, I should not… or else I will be very dizzy after (that’s what actually happens to me when I eat too much sweet) so what I did, I just took two of it (Oreo cupcake and the other one with peach icing on top- lol! I can’t remember the name) then I share the others to my family. I also got 6 of it for my best friend’s birthday today (I just give it in advance). Their packaging looks oh so well, making it perfect as gifts.

I'm so happy :)

I’m so happy🙂

J.Cuppacakes is so perfect for my cravings. I’m so satisfied🙂

So what are you craving for this time? What are the things you can do just to satisfy your cravings?  I hope to read from you my sweeties.

11 responses »

  1. Pingback: R3 Radio: After The Show Aftermath…. Episode 1 – Light Skin Vs. Dark Skin & the Crazy Dude In Between | R3 Radio: Real Ratchet & Raw

  2. Pingback: My Top 5 Summer Treats | philippineartisan

  3. Thanks for the great writeup. It in truth was a amusement account it. Glance advanced to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

  4. Pingback: Colorful Treats from Ate Aby | philippineartisan

Leave a Reply

