My Take on IWhite Korea’s Whitening Pack

Standard

Hi sweeties! One last post before I meet my bed tonight. I will try my best to cut it short though I want to share a lot of things with you. Well, I should be reminded of our work mantra, “One step at a time.” ^_^

I’ve been reading a lot about IWhite Korea’s product. It seems like their items are selling like hot cakes. One of the most wanted among their list is their whitening pack. To testify to it, when I went to one of the branches of  Watson’s at Araneta there was a lady looking for IWhite Korea products, when I heard about it, my thought bubble said, “I must also try and experience myself this fad.”

What I bought at Watson's. 3 sachets of Whitening pack with 4.6grms each.

What I bought at Watson’s. 3 sachets of Whitening pack with 4.6grms each.

Before I left Watson’s I made sure that I was able to get an IWhite Korea Whitening Pack. When I arrived home, I read some reviews about it by my co-bloggers and  generally, they are saying good things about this product. That made me more excited to try this one but extra cautious because I seldom try new beauty products on my face because I dont want my enemies to come back-acne (huhuhu…) But still, I gave this one a try.

I found this colorful visual guides at their Facebook site (IWhite Korea) which I find helpful for those who are not that familiar about applying  pack on your face.

We must always try to follow these do's and dont's to achieve the maximum outcome :)

We must always try to follow these do’s and dont’s to achieve the maximum outcome 🙂

This is what we should look like after applying the pack. Hmmm....

This is what we should look like after applying the pack. Hmmm….

Soon after dinner, I headed to my room for a ME-time. I just followed the instructions written at the back of the sachet and this is how I look liked.

My transformation begins :)

My transformation begins 🙂

Just to cut it short, I will give my 🙂 and 😦 take for IWhite Korea’s Whitening pack.

SMILEY 🙂

🙂 I find it cheap compared to other pack that I’ve tried before.

🙂 It is very easy to use. Directions provided at the packaging are detailed.

🙂 It will not hinder you to do your before bed time routines ^_^. I was able to chat and mingle with my hubby while the pack is on. (Though, I was trying not to smile nor laugh during our conversation so that the pack could stay firmly on my face… hehhehe!)

🙂 After I use the product, my face feels lighter. (Forgive me, because I was not able to take a picture after… I was so excited to share the feeling I had to my sisters ^_^) But, I was able to advertise it well to my Ate Aby.

My brother and Ate Aby, having fun with each other :) while the pack is on her face.

My brother and Ate Aby, having fun with each other 🙂 while the pack is on her face.

SAD FACE 😦

😦 Because I don’t have a spatula, I used my fingers to apply the mask on my face and I find it messy.

😦  The tidbits of dried pack are quite hard to peel off. I used a wet cloth to clean my face thoroughly.

My take! But I must say that those sad face 😦 are not that sad. Infact, it’s worth it after all,  as they say it’s just a little sacrifice for beauty (tiis-ganda as what my friend, Janine mentioned to her review) I am really happy that I did try it out! Now, I know what the fad has been all about 🙂

***PLUS! It did not made any damage to my skin so far 🙂 No trace of upcoming breakouts. Yehey! Good for those who have sensitive skin like me.

I am pleased to recommend it to you Sweeties. I suggest that you should have it as a bonding moment with your family  (in my case, with mom and all my sisters ^_^) or friends.

Have you tried IWhite Korea’s Whitening Pack? How was your experience? How about their other products? Maybe you can share it to me.

Time check! 1:07 am 🙂

18 responses »

  1. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would check this?
    IE still is the market chief and a huge portion of other people will miss your
    great writing due to this problem.

  2. I have been surfing online more than three hours these days, but I by no means found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty price sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the net will likely be much more helpful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

